Testimonials

At East End Family Dentistry, We value our patients' experience. Read below what our happy clients say about us!

What Our Clients Say About Us

  • "I am a new patient and so glad I switched to this dentistry. Very kind and accommodating. The office is spotless. Everyone is friendly. Wendy gave the most through cleaning I have ever had. Dr. Rhodes has a great personality in addition to being an excellent dentist."
    Anonymous on 07/14/2020
  • "Everything perfect !"
    Andres Padilla on 07/13/2020
  • "Such a talented, professional group!"
    Kathleen Vinski on 07/11/2020
  • "Friendly, listen to you, all very professional but nice, considerate"
    Judy Bennett on 07/10/2020
  • "Wendy gets 5 stars on a scale of 1-4 Thanks for providing such a friendly & safe environment"
    William Nodine on 07/08/2020
  • "Fast services. They treated me like a family that make me feel confident."
    FRANCISCO LUCERO on 07/04/2020
  • "Warm welcoming professional & thorough. A wonderful group of people!"
    Joanlee Montefusco on 07/01/2020
  • "Correct diagnosis, great staff and beautiful office."
    Anonymous on 06/26/2020
  • "In and out quickly. Perfectly clean and safe. Pleasant all round."
    Ernie French on 06/21/2020
  • "As Pleasant as a dental experience could possibly be the staff was friendly the work was exceptional I highly recommend my only reservation is with this recommendation they’ll get so busy I’ll never get an appointment again"
    Meghan Doherty on 06/20/2020
  • "The office is super clean. Katy and Karen at the front desk are friendly and helpful. I saw Dr Rhodes instead of my usual dentist at the practice. Dr Rhodes manner was detailed, concise, non judgmental and kind. Any reservations i may have had about seeing him because of his age/experience quickly evaporated. A very pleasant experience overall during these difficult times with Covid-19."
    Sarah Downs-Loewenberg on 06/19/2020
  • "I felt very comfortable knowing the protocol before coming to the office. Wendy is the best, most thorough hygienist I’ve ever and will ever have. From the moment I entered, I was treated with such kind care...... Wendy and Dr Rhodes are amazing!!"
    Meghan Doherty on 06/19/2020
  • "My experience with a recent dental hygiene appointment was excellent. It was my first appointment after the office opened up and the attention to protecting patients and staff in light of Coronavirus was meticulous. I’ve probably never experienced such a clean environment. The equipment and systems are state-of-the art and Wendy, my dental hygienist, was incredibly thorough and experienced."
    Anonymous on 06/17/2020
  • "With all the protocols, my visit was handled very well. Staff is courteous and helpful. Dr. Rhodes handled my issue very well and I have confidence in his work. I felt very safe with all the equipment now in place to protect patients from exposure to COVID."
    Eugene Doris on 06/17/2020
  • "Prompt and thoughtful care. Excellent Covid-19 protection."
    Mary Damask on 06/05/2020
  • "Review for East End Family Dentistry
    Always professional, courteous, and patient aware."
    by Bob Eldi on 03/12/2020
  • "My first time with this new group. Had a great experience. Will definitely go back when necessary."
    David Disunno on 03/04/2020
  • "Wendy is great !! Best hygienist"
    Joan Limongello on 02/18/2020
  • "My experience at East End Family was excellent and I would certainly recommend the practice. Dr. French was thorough and I was impressed that he had carefully reviewed X-rays submitted by my periodontist and read my medical background. In addition, every staff member was professional and courteous."
    Anonymous on 02/18/2020
  • "Great team! Very friendly, nice and professional. The office is also very clean."
    C Simonds 10/08/2019
  • "Phenomenal from the front desk with Karen and Kate and into the chair w Dr. Rhodes."
    G Grosso 08/30/2019
  • "Wendy gave one of the most thorough cleanings I've experienced. The new equipment is excellent."
    Bebe Johnson 08/29/2019
  • "Professional, efficient, friendly, clean, convenient, and considerate are the words that describe my experience at East End Family Dentistry."
    Mr Payne 08/27/2019
  • "Dr Jobe was pleasant and very competent. He established a dental plan for my mouth and he was very helpful."
    Mr Nash 08/22/2019
  • "My experience was very good. Been using this Dentist's office for many years. Honest, fair personable & very professional-has been nothing less than a "10" all those years."
    T O'Riordan 07/23/2019
  • "My experience at the office was amazing, Dr . French explained everything that was going on. After being a patient of Dr. Vaughan for years I was skeptical but was truly happy . The office has been updated with digital x-rays and new equipment which is great. One of the other things was the friendly staff is still there and makes me feel like family . I will recommend this office to all my friends and family."
    Anonymous 01/08/2019
  • "It's all about customer service - and that's what they integrate into professional, common-sense dental health care. I'll be back......."
    Mr.Terrence 1/17/2019
  • "Couldn't ask for better attention from the whole staff. Very nice experience."
    by Charlene Jacobs on 01/08/2019
  • "Dr. John French provided me with excellent care when I needed it the most."
    Jennifer R.

Exclusive Offer

Holiday Special !! Brighten up your smile with in office GLO Whitening. Regularly $475.00 Special Offer $375.00

Our Location

Find us on the map

Hours of Operation

Our Regular Schedule

East End Family Dentistry

Monday:

9:00 am-5:00 pm

Tuesday:

9:00 am-5:00 pm

Wednesday:

9:00 am-5:00 pm

Thursday:

9:00 am-5:00 pm

Friday:

Closed

Saturday:

Closed

Sunday:

Closed